Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Dance Plus 3 Vote: Voting Missed Call Numbers: See How to Vote Online

Star Plus Aired Dance +3 reality Show going Ek Level Up as Promised and now the Voting for the Contestants will be very crucial as it's hard time for judges to select the best dancers out of all the deserving dancers contestants and crew. Here is How to Vote for Dance Plus 3 Contestants by Giving Missed Call. Also See How to do Online Voting for Dance +3 Contestants.

dance plus 3

Team Dharmesh Yelande, Team Shakti Mohan and Team Punit Pathak having the best ever Talented Dancers and they are giving their best to win the Title. They have to Compete with Remo's World Dance Champions names Fikshun, Dyatto, Paul-Brittany, Pandit Birju Maharaj Group. The one who managed to defeat them going to win the Dance +3.

Have a Look at the Public Voting Details for Dance +3 Contestants Crew. Also See How to Vote Online Via giving Missed Calls.

Contestant Name Voting Numbers Team
The Tuttix Crew Team Dharmesh
Shivani Patel & Tarun Nihalani Team Dharmesh
Amardeep Singh Natt Team Dharmesh
Aryan Patra Team Dharmesh
House of Suraj of Kumari Suraj Team Punit Pathak
AVP Crew Team Punit Pathak
Bir Radha Sherpa Team Punit Pathak
Ayush & Mukesh Team Punit Pathak
Chow En Lai Phuken Team Shakti Mohan
Jeet Das Team Shakti Mohan
Shree Rama Nataka Niketan Team Shakti Mohan
Nostalgia Dance Crew Team Shakti Mohan

You Can Vote and Support your Favorite Dance+3 Contestants to make them Winner. Who is your Favorite? Let Us Know in Comments Section.

Keep Watching Dance +3 Every Saturday-Sunday 8 PM on Star Plus Channel.

More Searched: dance plus 3 vote, dance +3 voting details, dance plus 3 voting missed call numbers, dance+3 voting details, how to vote dance plus 3 contestants, dance plus 3 vote for contestants, vote online dance plus 3, sms voting dance plus 3, missed call vote dance+3



Post a Comment